The Parochial Church Council; (PCC) comprises 13 members, including the two Churchwardens and our Lay Reader.  Meetings are currently held monthly, plus the Annual Parish Church Meeting (APCM) in April.  There are currently 2 committees working to support the PCC, known as the FLAME Group and  Social/Events/Fund Raising Teams.  Each PCC member serves on at least one of the committees.

PCC Members                     

Michael Brandsma, John Stock, Yvonne Stone, Mary Gilbert, Pat Shilton, Cliff Bursnell,
Liz Wainman, Pauline Wise, Keith Wise, Margaret T. Ford, Mark Rosten, Libby Hall, Paul Ford
                                  Joan Ball (Secretary – 01827 714299)

 Minutes of PCC Meetings